Wine Rack Testimonials

Our Satisfied Customer Testimonials

Buy with Complete Confidence - & Cheaper by Far from Our Pottery, Direct!

Below is a marketing "word cloud", generated from all of our customer feedback response on Amazon.co.uk.

Our customer generated 'word cloud' gives greater prominence to words that appear more frequently in our customers' feedback.

We trust you will note that visually, the most predominant words are exemplary, such as; 'service', 'well-packaged', 'excellent', 'delivery', 'great', etc., to list but a few...

However, please don't take our word for it, check out our independent reviews on Amazon storefront (which will inevitably be more expensive due to commissions) by CLICKING HERE

 After which, we hope you will come back & buy direct from this site; so as to cut out the 'middleman', as most of our good customers eventually do!

Feedback History (as of 30th May 2016):

Feedback

30 days

90 days

365 days

Lifetime

Positive

88%

91%

98%

97%

Neutral

0%

7%

1%

2%

Negative

4%

2%

0%

1%

Count

16

46

212

1,385

Recent Feedback:

   4.9 stars over the past 12 months (212 ratings) 

 


Or to help you shop with complete confidence, here are some more (unsolicited) emails & customer feedback from satisfied customers, which shows our total commitment to great personal service, from a family run company, which you can trust:

05/01/2016 "Just to say thank you for the prompt delivery, the pots arrived safely (incredibly well packed) today. They will I'm sure be much appreciated by our art group this Thursday. Sue "


30/10/2015 "Delivered and Installed. James they are beautiful and my client is thrilled.
Thanks for the great customer service too!!!!" DT, New York


26/10/2015 "Thank you very much, my parcels arrived today. Excellent quality and superbly packed. Delighted!
Regards, Mairi"


17/10/2015 "I would like to thank James for his excellent customer service and also the very quick delivery of my Pizza Bakers. This is the second time I have purchased goods from you and the quality and customer was once again excellent.
Thank you very much." CB


01/12/12 "This [chicken egg basket] is an original and attractive object which makes a very good gift for anybody with their own chickens. It is well made and holds a dozen eggs comfortably. To cap it all, Weston Mills pitched the price right, delivery was very prompt, and I have seldom come across a delicate china item so sensibly packed. Excellent service all round - both the item and the seller are strongly recommended. " G.E., Salisbury


16/9/12 "Thank you for your personal attention to this order. The gift has been received and the recipients are delighted. I cannot thank you enough for all you have done to make this a special occasion for them."


18/6/12 " This is a wonderful product. Well made, looks excellent, does its job perfectly.
The delivery time could not be faulted. It arrived well packed and in superb condition.
We are highly delighted and thank you very much for the service, your care,
the customer care and the overall professionalism you showed.
I certainly recommend you and the product.
Thank you. Yours sincerely." (supplied with Chicken Egg Basket)


16/09/11 "Dear Colin,
We would just like to take this opportunity and thank you for your wine rack terracotta pot system. The idea is simple yet the effect is amazing. Everyone who sees it says WOW! where did you get it from? I have attached some before and after photos as promised.
Thank you again.
Kind regards,
David A.


4/05/11 "The terracotta wine rack was easy to self assemble and fits into my cellar space easily, with the required number of clay sections and keys stones accurately estimated by Weston Mill after I took my own measurements, and I was sent an assembly plan for checking before my order was processed.
I set my rack up within 3 hours and have since enjoyed stocking it with wine's" [See Ian's kindly- supplied photos below.]
Regards
Ian Fergusson


14/3/11 “Many thanks for swift replacement of broken hexagonal pot.” John S


4/3/11 “It makes a refreshing change to find a British company getting it right. Top products and fantastic packaging, well done you are now in my bookmarks for future presents and treats for me.” Simon L


25/2/11 “I must apologise for the delay in thanking you for your exceptional customer service. It's not very often these days that I come across a company that really impresses me, particularly around Christmas time, but you excelled!


Thanks, James, for pulling out all the stops and getting my order to me so efficiently - I'll definitely shop with you again and wish you a prosperous 2011.” Teresa Y


Colin,
Back in Qatar again after the short trip to UK , wine rack arrived safe and well, it actually arrived a day early. Duly constructed, that was easy part, taking the packing off actually took longer. It's exactly what we were looking for, many thanks for your help.
Keith Forrest
Doha , Qatar - 15/9/10


10/1/10

Dear Colin,
Thank you for the wine rack. I love it.
Pictures attached as promised!
Best Wishes,
Stephen
11/10/09


Hello
I just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you for your recent delivery of a tandoori pot. It was for my Dads birthday and I was let down by another company leaving me with only a couple of days to get one delivered.
The lady who took my order was really friendly and helpful and after explaining my dilemma I was just thrilled when I received the pot by courier on my Dads birthday. The pot is lovely and my Dad loves it.
It is just so rare to receive such excellent service and so I thought it deserved a thank you.
I will be ordering my brother and his girlfriend one for Christmas soon
Many thanks
Kate Dagley
Feel free to use this as a testimony on your website.
28/9/09


Hello
I forgot to email you earlier to say thank you so much for the prompt delivery and the superb packaging - no danger of anything chipping in the post!
Best wishes
Anne Maddox
18/3/09


Hi
The order arrived safely this morning.
Thank you so much for the excellent service you provided.
It is so refreshing to actually find a company who care. I will not hesitate to use your firm again.
Kind Regards
Caryll Woodford
8/1/09


Hi.
I received my salt pig this morning my wife is very pleased with it. VERY NICE she says, although may seem trivial she was very pleased with the way it was packed and said there was not much chance of it being broken. very impressed
JIM HARDY
21/9/06


Just writing to say how impressed I am with your excellent service. As you know I placed the order on Tuesday evening and the parcel arrived today! The order was complete, well-packed and in perfect condition. Brilliant!!!
Thank you.
Wendy Hetherington