Our Satisfied Customer Testimonials

Buy with Complete Confidence - & Cheaper by Far from Our Pottery, Direct!

Below is a marketing "word cloud", generated from all of our customer feedback response on Amazon.co.uk.

Our customer generated 'word cloud' gives greater prominence to words that appear more frequently in our customers' feedback.

We trust you will note that visually, the most predominant words are exemplary, such as; 'service', 'well-packaged', 'excellent', 'delivery', 'great', etc., to list but a few...

However, please don't take our word for it, check out our independent reviews on Amazon storefront (which will inevitably be more expensive due to commissions) by CLICKING HERE

 After which, we hope you will come back & buy directly from this site; so as to cut out the 'middleman', as most of our good customers eventually do!

Feedback History (as of 23rd August 2017):

Feedback

30 days

90 days

365 days

Lifetime

Positive

100%

96%

96%

97%

Neutral

0%

4%

3%

2%

Negative

0%

0%

1%

1%

Count

6

26

150

1,580

Recent Feedback:

   4.9 stars over the past 12 months (212 ratings) 

 

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased...high quality item...arrived safe and sound...excellent packing and protection ...deserved five stars.

    • Raven Hill, 24 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived early"

    • John Palmer, 22 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent delivery time,and was very well packed, the item was better than the photo an excellent product and seller. Highly recommend."

    • Mr D., 21 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Marvellous. Excellent products, great service."

    • A reader, 20 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "It looks really good in our kitchen"

    • Leander Mills, 13 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent pots. Will be placing another order."

    • Frank, 11 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Great item just what I wanted?"

    • Tincan, 11 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Perfect"

    • alison whelan, 11 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived very quickly & very well packaged. Lovely terracotta Cat Pot Feet. They have been admired already."

    • Vivi, 10 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Very nicely constructed pots and saucers, I always aim to purchase from Weston mill if possible."

    • John, 6 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Very prompt service, well packed products. Would recommend."

    • Mrs Nicola M Hunt, 6 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "arrived within a few days of order well packaged"

    • s w canning, 4 April 2016

    • 4/5:

    • "Good quality"

    • Cax, 2 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Quality pots, all delivered safely, no chips, scuffs or cracks. Very pleased with them."

    • Mark Pannell, 2 April 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovely small terracotta pots exactly as I expected them and very well wrapped so they all arrived safely"

    • Maggie, 29 March 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "No complaints!"

    • Margaret Young, 28 March 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent"

    • emmers r., 25 March 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service - product is excellent, just what I wanted"

    • A S., 21 March 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with product"

    • John, 20 March 2016

    • 3/5:

    • "Mother-in-law loved the terracotta tea cup and saucer planter so she was happy in the end. It was well packed and was not damaged in any way."

    • vivw, 20 March 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Brilliant it cooks great and is very easy to clean"

    • Thug, 14 March 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Very satisfied with every aspect of this purchase"

    • pip, 11 March 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "As described"

    • Mr C., 25 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "An excellent company to deal with, very personal service."

    • Katy, 23 February 2016

    • 4/5:

    • "Good product"

    • Amazon Customer, 23 February 2016

    • 4/5:

    • "Well packaged and as described"

    • GMR, 21 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "great item quick delivery thankyou"

    • bev h., 21 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Quickly received and well wrapped."

    • Amazon Customer, 19 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "First rate product and service + VERY fast delivery would use again 10/10"

    • Gizmo2016, 15 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Great product"

    • Amazon Customer, 13 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent seller-promptly replaced items received broken."

    • Amazon Customer, 11 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "A well packaged attractive product that has fitted in a treat to our kitchen. Works well and easy to use."

    • thomas marshall, 10 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "prompt and quick delivery bought this as a present and i dont think it will not dissapoint"

    • n is happy, 9 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "recieved with thanks"

    • john gray, 8 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Good quality, well wrapped"

    • MS L., 7 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Very quick service and packaging was excellent. Thank you."

    • joe1948, 6 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived well packaged and in perfect condition."

    • Mrs L, 6 February 2016

    • 4/5:

    • "Ideal purchase, sits on top of the fridge, keeping the eggs at room temperature."

    • PJM, 4 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service. Well packaged, with fast delivery. Many thanks."

    • Calypsopiper, 3 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Only thing is the magpies and others are stealing the peanuts before the squirrel gets there - which makes a change!"

    • Lorraine M., 3 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Happy"

    • karen, 3 February 2016

    • /5:

    • "great items thank you from www.magicisfun.party"

    • shane g., 2 February 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Fascinating bit of 'kit'. Much nicer way to provide clean water to the birds."

    • clayfinch, 31 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Very handy when cooking it's just where you need it and saves running to cupboard for salt."

    • Eugene Arnett, 30 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent buy, thanks"

    • Sonia Garvey, 29 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Thanks"

    • Amazon Customer, 28 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Great quality i have purchased over 500 pots only one had a slight crack in it"

    • Martin Wilkinson, 16 January 2016

    • 4/5:

    • "item arrived in lots of packing a bit fragile hope it is strong enough to use"

    • su s, 15 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "This was a replacement for an item that had been received damaged & I received a prompt very courteous response."

    • Gilly, 14 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent. Received as described by seller and prompt delivery."

    • Peggy Hughes, 13 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Product in line with expectations. Well packed too."

    • Andrew James, 5 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Everything as described. Thank you."

    • James, 1 January 2016

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived when said in good condition"

    • Pammie, 1 January 2016

    • 4/5:

    • "As previous comments stated, is a bit on the small side and the picture is a tad misleading but the item itself was fine, not broken and for all intents and purposes as described."

    • Mr P., 31 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "No more cigarette butts on the front or back of my house, discreetly hidden inside these pots. Perfect for the smoking wife. Will purchase again."

    • sylv c, 28 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent"

    • Pantherwench, 28 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Goods as advertised. Excellent packaging. Delivery earlier than expected."

    • Albatross, 24 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "really lovely garden accessory"

    • june Rogerson, 23 December 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Nicely made, slower than hoped for delivery though but was in Xmas period"

    • Amazon Customer, 23 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "This salt pig was delivered well before the estimated date and was very well packaged which allowed safe delivery of a fragile item. It was exactly as described by the seller and as shown in the picture. I was very pleased with the service."

    • Christine, 19 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Really nice mini salt pig"

    • jennynabi, 19 December 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Bird Toppers arrived safely. Beautifully packaged so there were no breakages. Thanks to the packers."

    • monica brooks, 16 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Have recommend the company to friends & family"

    • Amazon Customer, 15 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very good"

    • Amazon Customer, 15 December 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Arrived early and packed really well Product as described"

    • Simon r., 14 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Really nicely made product"

    • Jason, 12 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "2nd time buying. Would buy again. Good quality product as described. Short delivery."

    • Amazon Customer, 12 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service"

    • jonettenyl, 11 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Love it. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks."

    • WW, 6 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Good both times"

    • pam, 6 December 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very well packaged and prompt delivery, Thankyou."

    • Amazon Customer, 29 November 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Looked good and qwerky"

    • Mike Palmer, 28 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "quality product, which is not suprising for a newark concern. moran taing"

    • BRIAN SAXBY, 28 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "very well packed arrived in very quick time"

    • Sandra L., 25 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "good service"

    • Sokoleoko, 25 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great item, speedy delivery well packaged"

    • MR C M GOODE, 22 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with the item, it is a C"

    • Stephanie Rodic-Andrews, 22 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Brill"

    • Stephen B., 22 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovely design, perfect for the garden"

    • Mamanne, 20 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with this item. Just the right size for what ai wanted."

    • Ingrid Noble, 20 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Thank you for prompt delivery, items were well wrapped, these cane toppers are a fun welll made item with a seriouse job to do!"

    • Country Girl, 19 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "arrived on time and unbroken, good quality product"

    • J. Dixon, 16 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent product, bought another one for my sister, look forward to using next Halloween!!"

    • Cherryl Norcross-Austin, 14 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived today and garlic already in it"

    • Alphena, 13 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "arrived quickly"

    • russell skelton, 11 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Perfect - all ready for my chocolate muffin bake off entry. Arrived safely, well wrapped and just what I wanted"

    • K C., 11 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "love these for my herbs for window . Quick delivery and excellent price"

    • sandra helen mcglashan, 7 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Well packaged and on time"

    • Jane Beeby, 7 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovely item arrived safely"

    • Antara, 2 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Perfect"

    • L A HALLEY, 2 November 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "This looks very nice under the window to hide an area which used to have a name plate, really nice top quality item which has been made with care , comes very well packed."

    • David H., 31 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Good products delivered on time and well packed"

    • JAR, 30 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent"

    • Amelie M., 28 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Well packaged"

    • T M DUDSON, 28 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Prompt, well packed, nice product."

    • SH, 24 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very nice.Keeps the salt dry , as have had problems keeping salt dry up to now.Looks very smart and very pleased with it."

    • HELEN COLVINE, 23 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Beautiful and exactly what was ordered"

    • Lisa Corr, 21 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Love it 😊 Super fast delivery and well packaged"

    • karen d., 17 October 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Very pleased with this item"

    • peter.ringe., 16 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "great on my door step"

    • miss j l carter, 11 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "item as described, well packaged and incredibly speedy delivery. very happy. thank you!"

    • Louise Berrill, 9 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service"

    • mrs b mullarkey, 3 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "arrived very well packaged no cracks or chips in the pots which had a good quality finish and colour would def use this supplier again if i needed similar item"

    • rachel burn, 1 October 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent !"

    • Shahla Saunders, 28 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Yes lovely item thanks"

    • Philip and Marley, 26 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Ideal for window displays these half pots sizes are generally unavailable in garden centres. Made by Western Mill Pottery they are British made, best quality, carefully packed and were delivered within 24 hrs. Excellent value and highly recommended."

    • Buddhadasa Evans, 23 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service many thanks."

    • ISCA, 23 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "This lovely water pot arrived very quickly, will make a nice addition to my garden. Thank you"

    • Trudy C., 22 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Item as described and prompt delivery"

    • Andrew C., 19 September 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Took a while to arrive, but all in perfect condition - packaging very good."

    • Carolyn P, 18 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Really good quality, would highly recommend."

    • Miss Susan Farquhar, 18 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great item and just what I needed"

    • Mrs Sylvia Kellow, 17 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "thanks for an excellent product just wat I wanted and good value for money mr dl Williams."

    • david, 16 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Items were received quickly, well packaged, and as described."

    • G.T., 14 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service"

    • Clare K., 14 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Outstanding customer service and high quality product. Cannot recommend highly enough!"

    • Shaunagh, 10 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "So pleased with this planter it looks a picture with my planting. Arrived very well packaged - would recommend seller."

    • Mrs H., 9 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "When the parcel arrived despite being marked fragile it had obviously been dropped by the courier. Several pots with in bits. The supplier sent replacements which arrived the next day."

    • Amazon Customer, 7 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with the product & swift service."

    • MRS JANE WALLIS, 5 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great delivery 1st class service 5 star seller. Many thanks"

    • lindy, 1 September 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Perfect, just what I wanted. Delighted."

    • Auntie Ev, 31 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very nice thank you. Prompt delivery."

    • Jacqueline Girling, 29 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE."

    • Leonard Paul Edgar, 29 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Hides away unsightly 'butt ends' prevents the wind blowing ash everywhere and looks neat. No problem with the small hole to flick the ash into. I like it."

    • Binki boo, 29 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovely pot well packaged"

    • KSB, 28 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great safe packaging, timely. Pleased."

    • Ms S K S, 28 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Absolutely excellent customer service. The product was exactly as described and was delivered in time. I am delighted with it."

    • Neil B., 28 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Really well packaged and good quality. exactly as described."

    • Edith, 28 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service thank you."

    • ISCA, 23 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "excellent service I am very pleased with my purchase thanks"

    • MRS PD THRUSSELL, 21 August 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Looks far better than an ashtray but doesn't fit too well together"

    • Yvonneg66, 19 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great product also sent more saucers than expected"

    • H J Field, 12 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "VERY PLEASED"

    • AMYJ, 10 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Perfect!"

    • Stuart, 6 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "I love these little pots. They seem to retain moisture well and they are very dinky!"

    • JT46, 5 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Well mad ,well packed rose pot feet, would buy again"

    • Grandma, 4 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Everything as described, no issues"

    • Nick, 2 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Quick fast response to my request about this irltem"

    • Sharon arnold, 1 August 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "The birds are loving it and so am I"

    • Mrs Pauline Lee, 30 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Wonderful service. Delighted with the pots"

    • Amazon Customer, 29 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "No problems. Sent for a gift. Recipient delighted."

    • Dale Walker., 29 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service"

    • Mrs E, 27 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "perfect, a talking point until the plants grew up"

    • peelgirl, 27 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Pots just as I needed.Godd value"

    • dl, 27 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "First time dealing with this company but very pleased with the goods."

    • 5/5:

    • "Quality pots and saucers."

    • John, 26 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Always excellent British goods."

    • John, 26 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Good service good value"

    • John Millard, 26 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "looked all over for this basket - really pleased Amazon comes up trumps as usual"

    • Monica Thorpe, 25 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "great service"

    • Joanna, 24 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very well made pots and saucers."

    • John, 23 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Everything perfect, thank you."

    • Jo Lee, 23 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with this purchase ."

    • Patricia, 23 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Despite being well packed the planter arrived broken. After reporting to Amazon a replacement was sent very promptly and arrived intact. Excellent service."

    • Rob, 22 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Really adorable plant tea cup. A generous size to grow flowers. Exactly as described if not better."

    • KB, 22 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased item as described very well packed so no worry of damage whilst in transit."

    • Douglas, 21 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent product"

    • Ian M., 19 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very happy with the quality and strength, I was hesitant about the strength, but they are supporting 100kg pots with no problem."

    • duncanespie, 17 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very well packed , good quality item, completely satisfied."

    • sonrisa, 17 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "WYSIWYG"

    • Dr JH Downton, 13 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Nice Product"

    • Mick D, 13 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Beautiful item, very carefully packaged. Exactly as described."

    • Mr Ku, 10 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service very pleased with the service"

    • Ian Phillips, 4 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "The pots are well made, of good quality, a good price and have drainage holes. They are 10.5cm tall and 14cm across at the widest point. Despite a great deal of packaging one of the pots was broken but once I had e-mailed Weston Mill Pottery a replacement was with me within days. Excellent service by Weston Mill Pottery."

    • Mrs G Smith, 4 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Really nice product, well packaged."

    • Dave Taylor, 3 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Everything as expected. No problems."

    • Colin, 3 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "many thanks for my order. good service ****"

    • Amazon Customer, 3 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "well pleased"

    • neil smith, 3 July 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "look realy good on my pot's"

    • valerie reid, 3 July 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Saw these on River Cottage and. Had to have one. Arrived within 3 days, packaging is exceptional and can't wait to use it! Thank you"

    • Nikki P, 27 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "beautiful well packed little pots for my craft hobby. the arrived really quickly and are beautifully made. i will be buying more."

    • Ms. C.J. Grigg, 26 June 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Great little salt pig. A little smaller than I would have wished, but well made and fast delivery."

    • Karyn Patricia Kidd, 25 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Love these and received them much quicker than expected"

    • john c, 22 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Kind and friendy company"

    • michelle crow, 20 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent."

    • Kim Sherman, 20 June 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Item as described. Thank you"

    • Janine Butler, 19 June 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Very pleased with the product."

    • Cate, 17 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "These look great in my garden. Would have also like a mixed pack - maybe they are available and I missed these?"

    • Mrs H., 17 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very good quality. Very carefully packed so no chance of breakage. Just what we were looking for - no more extraneous fag ends!"

    • S. Ratcliffe, 11 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very good product and service."

    • Mr. Philip O'Neill, 10 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived very quickly and well packaged. Thanks."

    • Shirley Davis, 9 June 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Arrived quickly very good value for money"

    • alison scott, 4 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Item arrived very promptly ,well packaged and securely boxed. So pleased with it I ordered the apple shaped one. The birds love it and are queuing up to use it daily."

    • Kate. Cook, 4 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Perfect "Pig", thank you, very happy with item."

    • Jo Lee, 4 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with my pot very good service"

    • Barbara Foster, 3 June 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived earlier than expected and look lovely so very happy."

    • Mrs M K Stuart, 31 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "A+++"

    • miss ze clark, 31 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very happy with the product. Very well wrapped"

    • magthetooth, 29 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very happy with purchase"

    • magthetooth, 29 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Nice looking pot!!"

    • John Taylor, 27 May 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Whilst I am very pleased with the pots, I have been purchasing over the years, I find that the big rise in costs,would deter me from further purchases, shame really."

    • Val Peebles, 25 May 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Always delivers on time well packaged to prevent breakage lovely addition to my terracotta planters"

    • sueo, 24 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Just what I wanted...Perfect."

    • Anon, 23 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "THESE ARE LOVELY AND PERFECT THEY LOOKED FAB AT MY GARDEN PARTY"

    • bookworm, 23 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "good"

    • Laura F., 22 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Happy with purchase, nice unsual design. Thank you"

    • Angie G., 20 May 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Excellent service."

    • Tim J Newman, 18 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "This item was sight unseen but it delivered on all aspects"

    • Bobbie Baker, 16 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service"

    • barney, 12 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great, first pot arrived broken (although packaging was good enough that it was surprising this happened) a replacement was sent out first class free of charge straight away. Great company and lovely pot :)"

    • Amazon Customer, 10 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "I read somewhere that these were weak, so though I may need to use 4 per pot, but I have a 120kg pot on three with no problem. Just ordered another 7 sets"

    • duncanespie, 10 May 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "The pots were very well packed but despite this one arrived with a chip in it. (Packed with the chip already in it?)"

    • H.S., 6 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service"

    • June, 6 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Good service, on time and in good order."

    • Unknown, 5 May 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "as above"

    • Mrs J H Kay, 30 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "I had looked everywhere for this type of pot with a flat back to hang on my fence and finally found these. Thought they were a bit expensive, but when they arrived I was delighted with them - a beautiful design and very good quality. Well worth the money. Hung on fence and waiting for the right time to fill with geraniums exactly as in the picture. Would recommend."

    • Jaxter, 29 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "First-rate product and service, will order again."

    • annetta boyett, 25 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "great item looks good on the garden table, not like an ashtray at all, more like an ornament and no ciggy ash flying round. Easy to clean as the inside is glazed"

    • Deb from worcestershire, 25 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovely item and very well packed too."

    • lin radley, 23 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very Good Product"

    • Marisa Tommaselli, 22 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived early, very pleased with it. As discribed it is small, which is just what I wanted."

    • Lisa, 20 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Not arrived yet. Previous purchase excellent all round so this is an extra couple of sets. Can be recommended."

    • Alan Paterson, 17 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived within a couple of days of order, well packaged. Lovely item"

    • CJ, 10 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "dispatched in time, well wrapped, just what i needed."

    • Jen Wilson, 9 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Quick delivery and the frog feet look gorgeous on our two big terracotta pots on our new drive"

    • Mrs. Janet Booth, 4 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Waiting on the arrival of the swallows now to see whether they like their new abode!"

    • Isabel Copeland-Eccles, 4 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with service and item, no negatives at all."

    • kenny farmer, 4 April 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Pleased to say arrived earlier than estimated delivery date, excellent packaging. Items exactly as described."

    • F M., 31 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "I love them"

    • chris court, 30 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "good service well done"

    • sidney blower, 22 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "No comment"

    • Mrs A., 22 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent delivery service. Superb product"

    • Alan Paterson, 21 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Good product Good seller"

    • tony p., 19 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Unbelievably well packaged. I've heard of similar products being broken in transit, but there's very little chance of that happening with this brick from Weston Mill!"

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent service. Lovely quality product"

    • Janet, 16 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "A very efficient service"

    • Dave P, 14 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "A very efficient service from this seller."

    • Dave P, 14 March 2015

    • 3/5:

    • "These are excellent terracotta pots that we thought had been made in the UK, and even the paperwork said that they had been made in the UK. However the pots were stamped Germany! When asked the suppliers said that this was the only product that was supplied from an external source. Very disapointing as we thought we were buying British made products."

    • Lynda, 14 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovewly just what I wanted. I broke my previous one this one is identical I would recommend it to my friends. Thank you."

    • Ronnie, 12 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very,very well packaged and care instructions included. The pig is exactly as described and serves its' purpose well."

    • denise moore, 9 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "great service"

    • Amazon Customer, 5 March 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "I am very happy with product and plan to order from this seller again."

    • annetta boyett, 28 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent product, well packaged."

    • Tailgate Miner, 26 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very good product"

    • Georgina Maruskova, 25 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Came on time and is as described and a very useful item"

    • Brenda, 19 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great thanks"

    • Jacqueline McClelland, 18 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "I brought two salt pigs, one for my daughter and one foe myself, we both are very happy with this terracotta salt pig that keep the salt dry, handy to use, the opening is big enough to put your hand in to get the salt, look good in my kitchen! I definitely recommend it!"

    • Shirley Withers, 18 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very well packed."

    • Beatrix P, 14 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "good delivery times"

    • David H., 14 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovely item, very pleased indeed"

    • Vanessa, 7 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great product and service"

    • Paul Cody, 7 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Fantastic service and really delighted with the product. Thank you!"

    • Claire Douglas, 4 February 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Very fast delivery of a well-packaged lovely item"

    • Diane K., 30 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Thank you for delivering this item so quickly. It came well packed and a fragile label around the box. Well impressed with the item and can't wait to watch the birds reaction when it goes in the garden. Definitely recommend this seller."

    • DJE, 30 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Attractive and useful item. Good delivery."

    • Amazon Customer, 29 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent all round Thank you"

    • Good fun game. Entertaining and fun, 29 January 2015

    • 3/5:

    • "Not Purchased"

    • Kaygee, 29 January 2015

    • Seller Response: Order was cancelled just after placing order as was ordered in error. No goods were despatched.Date: 29 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Good size ( easy access do your hand) . Terracotta keeps salt dry."

    • don stark, 27 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Prompt arrival Well packaged Excellent quality Would recommend to friends"

    • STEPHEN CROOK, 23 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "As described. Pleased with item. Prompt delivery"

    • mrs l., 22 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "very pleased with product & it arrived quickly"

    • Amazon Customer, 22 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Beautiful just what my daughter will love it is for her birthday in March. Thank you."

    • Ronnie, 20 January 2015

    • 4/5:

    • "Well packaged, christmas presents recipients loved them"

    • Tina Calvert, 18 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "it arrived on time and well packaged"

    • KT, 15 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "very good product and seller"

    • Georgina Maruskova, 14 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Arrived early, very well packed will use again."

    • T S Parry, 10 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Lovely item, many thanks."

    • Mrs S., 10 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "arrived on time very well packaged no damage."

    • mrs c., 5 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great Thanks"

    • J.WALKEY, 4 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Gave this as a gift, lovely traditional salt pig which is great"

    • Benjy99, 1 January 2015

    • 5/5:

    • "Great item - super speedy delivery A***"

    • Karen Jakeman, 29 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Excellent thank you"

    • Alison G., 29 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "great communication from seller and arrived as promised for xmas. Many thanks."

    • Anita Rea, 29 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Fab"

    • Miss K A Sugars, 29 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Brilliant item good sturdy traditional salt pig"

    • Miss K A Sugars, 29 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Exellent"

    • Hazel Hall, 26 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Very pleased with product and service"

    • Philby54, 24 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Love this item. Gonna save up to buy more of the range"

    • Kirkeval3, 23 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Very happy with everything"

    • roger catling, 22 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "I was absolutely delighted with the salt pig which is even better than the picture!!!! The item was delivered well in time!!"

    • jo, 22 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "excellent service, well packed and fast delivery."

    • A.P.Swan, 20 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "/"

    • david challice, 20 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "pleased with goods"

    • Terry M., 17 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "lovely present for xmas"

    • Adam Sage, 15 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Great present for a small plant!"

    • Hayley, 15 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Sattisfied"

    • Hilary P., 15 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "all good"

    • stevie, 14 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "just the job"

    • mr w l rickers, 13 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Perfect. Thank you!"

    • Charlotte rainey, 13 December 2014

    • 5/5:

    • "Very well packaged - all intact thank you"

    • Sian O., 13 December 2014